The Ealing Dean Allotment Society was formed (in 2014) to enable self-management of the Northfields Allotments by the allotment-holders.

It has a constitution, and a committee of elected members, and has a contract with Pathways (the owners of the allotments) to manage the allotments on their behalf.

The current Committee Members for the year 2019-2020 are:

from left to right:

  • Committee member: Emma Payler (plot 225)
  • Chair: Christina Fox (plot 174)
  • Treasurer: Tana Scott
  • Secretary: Penny Wark (plot 229A)

Expenses claim form is linked below, in PDF and Word DOC format.


File EDAS_Expense_Form_v3.docx38.6 KB
PDF icon EDAS_Expense_Form_v3.pdf54.42 KB